Dinner and a Doc

I will need to postpone Dinner and a Doc this month.  I apologize for leaving the announcement so late, but I was hoping that some family matters (good and exciting matters, but still time consuming) might clear up in time to hold our screening on its usual date.  Unfortunately, our family’s schedule remains very much unclear, and would be impossible for me to schedule something else this weekend.  I will announce the new date as soon as I can, and I am sorry if I have inconvenienced anyone by canceling so close to the date.

1 comment
  1. SandyC said:

    Luke, looking forward to hearing about the family matters and what changes that is bringing for you. Will check back on this space for Dinner and a Doc announcements.

    Sandy

Leave a Reply

